welcome! Changzhou Haihan Drying Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
  • TEL:0519-88673995|中文|ENGLISH
  • HOME ABOUT US PRODUCT NEWS ENGINEERING SERVICE DEVICE CONTACT US
  • Company News Industry News Technology Center
  • Your location:Home>NEWS > Industry News >

    Drying equipment has a major role in the chemical industry TIME:2018-11-30 11:04:22

    In order to improve the boring speed and prevent the dry and uneven, usually mechanical mixing or rotating the container itself to increase or constantly update the heat transfer surface of the material, it is necessary to further study the adhesion of heat transfer organization. The dry equipment itself is expensive, but its characteristic is that the dust collecting system has small load, high thermal efficiency and easy recovery of the solvent. The total cost is much lower than that of the direct drying method.

    (1) belt dryer

    The belt dryer consists of several independent cell segments. Each unit consists of a circulating fan, heating equipment, fresh air intake system and exhaust emission system which is either alone or shared. The operation parameters of the drying medium quantity, temperature, humidity and exhaust gas circulation can be independently manipulated, and then the reliability and operation conditions of the dryer can be ensured. The machine has sensitive operation and wet material feeding. The drying process is carried out in the completely sealed box, and the working conditions are better to avoid the leakage of dust. It is especially suitable for dehydrated vegetables, Chinese herbal pieces and other materials with high moisture content and high temperature.

    (2) drum scraper dryer

    The drum scraper dryer is a continuous operation device which passes through a rolling cylinder and uses heat conduction to make liquid phase material or strip material attached to the outer wall of the cylinder. The material which needs drunting treatment is poured into the receiving trough of the drum dryer by the upper trough. The drums are driven by the drive equipment and rolled at the prescribed speed. Material is made up of membrane equipment and film on roller wall. The cylinder body is connected into the heating medium, and the heating cylinder body is heated by the wall of the cylinder to vaporize the material film, and then scraps the material to the dry request by scraper, and then carries it through the screw to the storage tank for packaging. The moisture content removed by transpiration can be introduced into the corresponding treatment equipment through the closed cover and the water vapor can be directly discharged from the exhaust pipe of the roof to the atmosphere. The machine is mainly used for processing liquid materials. It can be heated by steam, hot water or hot oil, and can be dried by cooling water. According to different material properties and process requirements, immersion, sprinkling, grinding and auxiliary feeding methods can be used.

    (3) hollow blade dryer (leaf dryer)

    Hollow impeller dryer, also known as leaf dryer, is mainly composed of W shell with jacket and two hollow propeller blades and transmission equipment. A hollow blade is placed on the shaft, and a rotary joint with heat medium is arranged at the shaft end. The heat required for dry moisture is transported to the material by the inner wall and the hollow blade wall of the W groove with a jacket. In the dry process, the hollow shaft with hollow blades is mixed with the heated material and mixed with the material, and then the heating surface is renewed. It is a continuous conduction heating dryer. The heating medium is steam, hot water or heat conducting oil. The heating medium is passed into the shell jacket and two hollow paddles, and the material is heated and dried by means of conduction heating. The structure of different material hollow paddles is different.

    The machine is suitable for handling all kinds of materials with good thermal stability such as paste, granular and powdery. It can also dry and heat sensitive materials and recover solvents in dry process under special conditions. Commonly used in carbon black, light calcium carbonate, titanium dioxide, barium carbonate, nitrile uric acid, gypsum, clay, manganese dioxide, nylon and polyester chips, polyethylene, polypropylene (solvent recovery) and other materials drying or cooling.

    (4) vacuum rake dryer

    The dry material is added from the middle side of the vacuum rake dryer. When the material is touching with the shell wall, the appearance is constantly updated, and the dry material is directly heated by steam (or hot water and heat conducting oil), but the material water vaporizes, and the vaporized water is evacuated by the vacuum pump in time. The dry material is heated directly by the heat carrier, so that the moisture in the material is vaporized, and the vaporized water is discharged in time by the vacuum pump.

    Because the vacuum level is high, the steam pressure on the surface of the dry material is far greater than that of the vapour space inside the dryer shell in the range of 400 ~ 700mmHg. Then it is conducive to the discharge of moisture and external moisture in dry materials, which is conducive to the movement of water molecules in dry materials and to the boring purpose. The vacuum rake dryer is suitable for materials that are heat sensitive, oxidizable at high temperature or easily hardened when dry. Typical dry materials include sodium acrylonsulfonate, CMC, phthalocyanine blue, dye intermediate, carboxymethyl starch, maltodextrin, anthraquinone sulfonic acid and so on.

欢迎光临!常州海涵干燥设备科技有限公司
  • 服务热线:0519-88673995|中文|ENGLISH
  • 首页 关于我们 产品中心 新闻中心 工程案例 服务中心 设备选型 联系我们
  • 公司新闻 行业新闻 技术中心
  • 您的位置:首页>新闻中心 > 行业新闻 >

    干燥设备在化工领域有着重大的作用 发布时间:2018-11-30 11:04:22

    为了进步枯燥速率和防止枯燥不均,通常用机械拌和或使容器自身旋转,以增加或不断更新物料的传热面,因此有必要深入研究传热组织的附着问题。枯燥设备自身价格昂贵,但其特点是集尘体系的负荷小,热效率高,溶剂容易收回,总的费用比直接枯燥法廉价得多。

    (1)带式枯燥机

       带式枯燥机由若干个独立的单元段组成。每个单元段包含循环风机、加热设备、独自或共用的新鲜空气抽入体系和尾气排出体系。对枯燥介质数量、温度、湿度和 尾气循环量操作参数,可进行独立操控,然后确保带干机工作的可靠性和操作条件的优化。带干机操作灵敏,湿物进料,枯燥进程在彻底密封的箱体内进行,劳作条 件较好,避免了粉尘的外泄。用于透气性较好的片状、条状、颗粒状物料的枯燥,关于脱水蔬菜、中药饮片等含水量高而物料温度不允许高的物料尤为适宜。

    (2)滚筒刮板枯燥机

        滚筒刮板枯燥机是经过滚动的圆筒,以热传导的方法,将附在筒体外壁的液相物料或带状物料,进行枯燥的一种接连操作设备。需枯燥处理的料液由高位槽流入滚 筒枯燥器的受料槽内。枯燥滚筒在传动设备驱动下,按规定的转速滚动。物料由布膜设备,在滚筒壁面上构成料膜。筒内接连通入供热介质,加热筒体,由筒壁传热 使料膜的湿分汽化,再经过刮刀将到达枯燥要求的物料刮下,经螺旋输送至贮槽内,进行包装。蒸腾除掉的湿分,视其性质可经过密闭罩,引进相应的处理设备内; 一般为水蒸气,可直接由罩顶的排气管放至大气中。该机主要用于处理液体物料,既可通入蒸汽、热水或热油加热枯燥,又可通入冷水冷却结片。可根据不同的物料 性质和工艺要求选用浸入式、喷淋式、碾辅式等加料方法。

    (3)空心桨叶枯燥机(叶片枯燥机)

         空心桨叶枯燥机又称叶片枯燥机,主要由带有夹套的W形壳体和两根空心桨叶轴及传动设备组成。轴上摆放着中空叶片,轴端装有热介质导入的旋转接头。枯燥水 分所需的热量由带有夹套的W形槽的内壁和中空叶片壁传导给物料。物料在枯燥进程中,带有中空叶片的空心轴在给物料加热的一起又对物料进行拌和,然后进行加 热面的更新。是一种接连传导加热枯燥机。加热介质为蒸汽,热水或导热油。加热介质通入壳体夹套内和两根空心桨叶轴中,以传导加热的方法对物料进行加热干 燥,不同的物料空心桨叶轴结构有所不同。
    该机适用于处理各种膏糊状、粒状、粉状等热稳定性较好的物料,在特殊条件下也可枯燥热敏性物料及在枯燥进程中收回溶剂。常用于碳黑、轻质碳酸钙、钛白粉、碳酸钡、腈尿酸、石膏、粘土、二氧化锰、尼龙和聚脂切片、聚乙烯、聚丙烯(收回溶剂)等物料的枯燥或冷却。

    (4)真空耙式枯燥机

         枯燥物料从真空耙式枯燥机的壳体上方正中间加入,在不断滚动的 耙齿的拌和下,物料与壳体壁触摸时,外表不断更新,被枯燥物料遭到蒸汽(或热水、导热油)直接加热,而是物料水分汽化,汽化的水分由真空泵及时抽走。被干 燥物料遭到热载体的直接加热,使物料中的水分汽化,汽化的水分由真空泵及时排出。
    因为操作真空 度较高,一般在400~700mmHg范围内,被枯燥物料外表水蒸汽压力远大于枯燥器壳体内蒸腾空间的水蒸汽压力。然后有利于被枯燥物料内部水分和外表水 分的排出,有利于被枯燥物料的水分子运动,到达枯燥的目的。真空耙式枯燥机适用于热敏性、在高温下易氧化的物料或枯燥时易板结的物料,以及枯燥中排出的蒸 汽须收回的物料。典型枯燥物料有丙烯磺酸钠、CMC、酞菁蓝、染料中间体、羧甲基淀粉、麦芽糊精、蒽醌磺酸等。